PresidentMr.Vijaynandan Reddy​reddivarir@yahoo.com
Vice-PresidentMr.Zia Hussain​prof.zia@gmail.com

Vice-President

Mrs.Chaya Devichayadevibjp@gmail.com
SecretaryMr.Harsha Bathulaharshaevolve@gmail.com
Joint-SecretaryMr.Kilaru Rama Raoramarao_kilaru@hotmail.com
TreasurerMr.Vincentvincentraj@rediffmail.com
EC MemberMr.T.V.M Murthytvmmurty@gmail.com
EC Member
Mr.N.Lakhman Raonagalaxman@hotmail.com
EC Member
Mr.E.Rama Reddyenukondar@gmail.com
EC Member
Ms.Moqheeta Mehboobedutopm@gmail.com
EC Member
Mr.C.L.N Gandhiclngandhi@gmail.com
EC Member
Mr.Chakravarthykalyana.c@hotmail.com
EC Member
Mr.Venkataraman Sritharanvsita@yahoo.com
EC Member
Mr.Manjula Sritharansrimanju@yahoo.com
EC Member
Mr.Arun Joshijoshiaarun@yahoo.com
EC Member
Mr.A.B Danielaluribenjamindaniel@gmail.com
EC Member
Mr.P Sureshsureshpothani@gmail.com
EC Member
Mr.Ramesh Babu
EC Member
Mr.G.Nagarajguttarla@yahoo.co.in
EC Member
Mr.D.Ravinder Guptaravindergupta28@rediffmail.com
EC Member
Mr.N.Easwaraneaswaran.nampoothiri@britishcouncil.org


Executive Committee members 

hyderabad